Last Name   Department   Email  
Ms. Abbey Camillery Principal acamillery(at)tcmsct.org
Ms. Patti Loglisci Administrative Assistant ploglisci(at)tcmsct.org
Admissions Coordinator ploglisci(at)tcmsct.org
Advancement Coordinator advancementcoordinator(at)tcmsct.org
Mr. Michael Surace School Counselor msurace(at)tcmsct.org
Ms. Maribel Arciniegas Spanish marciniegas(at)tcmsct.org
Mr. Peter Cardillo Social Studies pcardillo(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Megan Dias Mathematics mdias(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Stacy Ellis Art sellis(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Angela Johnson Mathematics / Science ajohnson(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Lindsey Lamb Social Studies / Religion llamb(at)tcmsct.org
Ms. Maryann Long English Language Arts mlong(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Bridget Mayes Science bmayes(at)tcmsct.org
Ms. Linda Miller English Language Arts lmiller(at)tcmsct.org
Mr. Michael Nuzzolillo Phys. Ed. / Health mnuzzolillo(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Lorraine Olson Nurse lolson(at)tcmsct.org
Mr. Craig Pucci Computer Technology cpucci(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Alice Pugni Librarian apugni(at)tcmsct.org
Mrs. Sonya Talbot English Language Arts stalbot(at)tcmsct.org
Mr. Steve Terenzio Religion sterenzio(at)tcmsct.org